Latest Products http://www.bharatheavymachines.com Latest Products 17-07-14 en-us http://www.bharatheavymachines.com Aluminum Dross Pulverizing Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/aluminum-dross-pulverizing-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned for our outstanding patron care support, we have become a distinguished supplier of Aluminum Dross Pulverizing Machine in the market. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. Chemical Pulverizing Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/chemical-pulverizing-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Coal Pulverizing Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/coal-pulverizing-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. Gram Flour Pulverizing Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/gram-flour-pulverizing-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market.   Features : Durable long life Guaranteed grinding efficiency Best capacity utilization Minimum intermittent handling Applications : Paint and pigment industry Mineral & ore industry Spice industry Sawdust and coconut shell industry Tamarind seed industry Pharmaceutical industry Construction : Swing hammer type grinding chamber lined with replaceable lining plates Built-in whizzer  classifier strong suction blower All the wearing parts of the grinding chamber whizzer Classifier and the blower are lined with replaceable lining plates The main driving shaft (EN-8) runs on a pair of heavy duty self aligning ball/roller bearing fitted in dust proof bearing housing The hammers are forged steel coated with very hard alloy Cyclone air separator complete with connecting pipes and angle iron frame for cyclone A automatic feeder is provided for regular feed and static type dust collector with angle iron frame but without electric motor Impact Pulverizing Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/impact-pulverizing-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. With stern quality examinations on varied stages of deigning and manufacturing, even the raw inputs used are completely examined by the professionals. This helps us in delivering the finest array of products with complete precision. Industrial Pulverizing Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/industrial-pulverizing-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. Renowned for our outstanding patron care support, we have become a distinguished supplier of Industrial Pulverizing Machine in the market. Micro Pulverizing Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/micro-pulverizing-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Mineral Pulverizing Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/mineral-pulverizing-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end. Rice Pulverizing Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/rice-pulverizing-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Rice Pulverizing Machine in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. Spice Pulverizing Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/spice-pulverizing-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. Automatic Saw Dust Grinding Plant http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/automatic-saw-dust-grinding-plant.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned for our outstanding patron care support, we have become a distinguished supplier of Automatic Saw Dust Grinding Plant in the market. For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure.   Features : Premium quality Excellent strength Rust proof Best grinding quality Economical Specification : Application - Commodity Automatic Grade - Automatic Automatic Chilli Grinding Plant http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/automatic-chilli-grinding-plant.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked among top suppliers of Automatic Chilli Grinding Plant, we can provide the product at economical prices. To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production.   Features : Easy to use Smooth finishes High productivity Specification : Type - Spices Grinding Machinery Grinders for Whole Spices / Cumin Seeds Automatic Turmeric Grinding Plant http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/automatic-turmeric-grinding-plant.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Automatic Turmeric Grinding Plant, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries.   Features : Easily affordable Supreme performance Quick and efficient functioning Low maintenance Low consumption cost High productivity Specification : Type - Spices Grinding Machinery Brand Name - Target Systems and Projects Ball Mill http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/ball-mill.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same.   Features : High efficiency Prolonged lifetime Even product size Low consumption cost High return with low investment Specification : Packaging Detail - Container ,in bulk or others as request Color - As per request Bucket Elevator http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/bucket-elevator.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products.   Features : Top quality Very sturdy High strength Smooth functionality Cost efficient Specification : Load Capacity - Vary from different models Material Feature - Heat Resistant Coal Pulverizing Plant http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/coal-pulverizing-plant.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. Gram Flour Plant http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/gram-flour-plant.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Courtesy a wide distribution network, our company is capable of catering to buyers IN Kanpur(India) and/or anywhere. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. Hammer Crusher http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/hammer-crusher.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients.   Features : Conventional prices Reliable and efficient Greater production speed Adjustable processing speed Hassle free functioning Corrosion resistant Specification : Type - Hammer Crusher Packaging Detail - Standard containers, nude package, etc. Hammer Mill http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/hammer-mill.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. Founded in Kanpur(India), the company has garnered wide appreciation for its seamless quality products and client centric approach.   Features : Conventional prices Easily affordable Superb processing Dust free operation Corrosion resistant body Specification : Packaging Detail - Standard container Type - Grain Processing Equipment Heavy Duty Ribbon Blender http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/heavy-duty-ribbon-blender.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different payment options to suit the convenience level of the clients. We entertain both online and offline payment processing methods for the convenience of our customers. Renowned for our outstanding patron care support, we have become a distinguished supplier of Heavy Duty Ribbon Blender in the market.   Features : Quick and reliable performance Greater output capacity Hassle free functioning Highly efficient Excellent body fabrication Specification : Material - SS/CS Operation - Heavy/normal duty Horizontal Granule Mixer http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/horizontal-granule-mixer.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for the premium quality of the offerings as we keep them in healthy conditions. For this, we have developed a large storage unit. Established as a dignified name, we are the celebrated organization in the market offering quality Horizontal Granule Mixer. Industrial Belt Conveyor http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/industrial-belt-conveyor.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors.   Features : High quality Easy to operate Excellent durability Customized according to requirements Specification : Type - Belt conveyor Material - Carbon steel,steel Screw Conveyor http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/screw-conveyor.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Rotary Air Locks http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/rotary-air-locks.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we know the value of quality raw materials, we source them only from dependable vendors. By applying such inputs, we make sure that our finished goods remain flawless. Our organization has observed impressive rise as Rotary Air Locks supplier, courtesy our ability to fulfill to wholesale demands without hassle. Spice Grinding Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/spice-grinding-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Sugar Grinding Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/sugar-grinding-machine.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. Vertical Blender http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/vertical-blender.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Vibro Sifter http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/vibro-sifter.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned for our outstanding patron care support, we have become a distinguished supplier of Vibro Sifter in the market. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. Besan Plant http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/besan-plant.htm Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. BHM Pulveriser http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/bhm-pulveriser.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The BHM Pulveriser are used for a wide range of application e.g. Agricultural Chemicals, Carbon & Graphite, Coal, Coke, Coconut Shell & Wood Saw Dust, Clay, Dye Stuff & Pigments, Detergents, Ferro Alloys Fertilizers, Fillers, Food Products, Herbs & Spices, Insecticides and Pesticides, Katha, Marine feeds, Minerals, Plastics, Pharmaceuticals, Resins, Besan, Sattu, Turmeric etc. Masala Mill Machine http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/masala-mill-machine.htm Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. With stern quality examinations on varied stages of deigning and manufacturing, even the raw inputs used are completely examined by the professionals. This helps us in delivering the finest array of products with complete precision. Poultry Feed Mixer And Grinder http://www.bharatheavymachines.com/poultry-feed-mixer-and-grinder.htm Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Well-known Suppliers of Poultry Feed Mixer And Grinder; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same.